KBC All Season 1 to 14 Winner List with Price Money [Updated]

KBC All Season 1 to 14 Winner List with Price Money [Updated]: Welcome to our newest blog article, We are excited to take you on a lovely tour of the exciting world of “Kaun Banega Crorepati” (KBC) today. Here, we provide you with a complete list of all the champions who have emerged victorious throughout the course of the thirteen thrilling seasons. between Seasons 1 and 14. The fortunate individuals whose names were chosen to receive the prize money and the coveted title will be made public. In this article, we will provide you with complete information related to KBC All Season 1 to 14 Winner List with Price Money in detail. For this read the article carefully till the end.

KBC All Season 1 to 14 Winner List

One of the most popular reality shows on Indian television is Kaun Banega Crorepati. Who Wants to Be a Millionaire? is a British reality television program that has been adapted to India. The show is currently airing its fourteenth season, and legendary actor Amitabh Bachchan is serving as host once more. Let’s read more about the 13 seasons of KBC winners with his famous quote, “Deviyon aur Sajjano, Chaliye hum aur Aap Milkar Khelte Kain Kaun Banega Karodpati.” Moreover, get familiar with the Kaun Banega Crorepati price chart. So let us see in detail all the information on KBC All Season 1 to 14 Winner List with Price in detail, through this article.

KBC All Season Winner List

Overview of KBC All Season 1 to 14 Winner List with Price Money

Year Season Winner Name Prize Money
2000 Season 1 Harshwarshan Nawathe Rs 1 crore
2005 Season 2 Brajesh Dubey Rs 1 crore
Ajay Devgan & Kajol Rs 1 crore
No Millionaire Season 3 No Winner
2010 Season 4 Rahat Taslim Rs 1 crore
2011 Season 5 Sushil Kumar Rs 5 crore
2012 Season 6 Manoj Kumar Raina Rs 1 crore
2012-13  Sunmeet Kaur Sawhney Rs 5 crore
2013 Season 7 Mohammed Rangrez 1 Crore
Firoj Fatima 1 Crore
2014 Season 8 Narula Brothers 7 Crore
2017 Season 9 Anamika Majumdar 1 Crore
2018 Season 10 Binita Jain 1 Crore
2019 Season 11 Sanoj Raj 1 Crore
Gautam Kumar Jha 1 Crore
Babita Tade 1 Crore
Ajeet Kumar 1 Crore
2020 Season 12 Nazia Nasim 1 Crore
Mohita Sharma 1 Crore
2021 Season 13 Himani Bundela 1 Crore
Sahil Ahirwar 1 Crore
Geeta Singh Gour 1 Crore
2022 Season 14 Kavita Chawla 1 Crore

KBC All Season 1 to 14 Winner List, And Price Complete Details

Season 1 Winner Harshwarshan Nawathe

Prize Money: 1 Crore

Harshwardhan Nawathe was listed as the first Crorepati on the KBC winners list. At the time, he was a candidate for the civil service. He was able to answer every question correctly thanks to his in-depth knowledge of the numerous areas.

Winner of Season 2 Brajesh Dubey Ajay Devgn and Kajol

Prize Money: 1 Crore

Brajesh Dubey won the contest with his accurate responses. He is the son of former national hockey umpire K. Dubey and an electrical engineer,  This season featured special programs with celebrities who were supporting a charitable cause. Ajay and Kajol Devgn, who have appeared in romantic Bollywood films, were the winners. 

Winner of Season 3

Kon Banega Crorepati’s season 3 has no winner reason is that Amitab Bachan did not host the show he was replaced by Shahrukh Khan in 2007.

Winner of Season 4 Rahat Taslim

Prize Money: 1 Crore

This season was the most special because this season was won by a woman who was a housewife, she had left her education a long time back but her performance was commendable.

Winner of Season 4 Sushil Kumar

Prize Money: 5 Crore

Sushil Kumar has written his name in golden letters in history, he is the first person in all the seasons that have passed, who has got the title of 5 crores in his name, it will be for him that he has become a crorepati, not only he He fulfilled his dream by winning 5 crores and won the hearts of the country with his excellent performance at the second place.

Winner of Season 6 Manoj Kumar Raina, Sunmeet Kaur Sawhney

Prize Money: 1 Crore

Sunmeet Kaur Sawhney and Manoj Kumar Raina were the season’s two winners. Sunmeet Kaur is eligible for the Kaun Banega Crorepati winning list since her story makes the audience feel a connection to her. Learn more about her now.  She was forbidden from taking part, but she secretly applied for the game show, and her husband was the only one who encouraged her.

Winner of Season 7 Mohammed Rangrez, Firoj Fatima

Prize Money: 1 Crore

Feroze Fatima her father used to be sick more often so the doctor asked him for an operation. Fatima spent all the money on her father’s treatment. Fulfilled your dreams by naming.

Winner of Season 8 Achin and Sarthak Narula

Prize Money: 7 Crore

The Delhi brothers Achin and Sarthak Narula stole the show this time by winning the KBC 7 crore prize. They did indeed win the 7 crores in cash. On the KBC all-season winner list, this is the most money any one person has ever won. They started their own business and utilized the prize money to treat their mother’s cancer.

Winner of Season 9 Anamika Majumdar

Prize Money:1 Crore

Another elegant woman from Jamshedpur, Anamika Majumdar, reached the list of Kaun Banega Crorepati winners for this season. She demonstrated her love of learning while working for an NGO. If you share my passion for studying, look into educational websites online to expand your knowledge and skills. 

Winner of Season 10 Binita

Prize Money:1 Crore

Binita invested her KBC winnings in her children’s future. She recently opened a dental practice in her hometown for her kid.  She deserves to be listed among this season’s Kaun Banega Crorepati winners.

Winner of Season 11 Sanoj Raj, Gautam Kumar Jha, Ajit Kumar, and Mrs. Babita Tade

Prize Money:1 Crore

Sanoj Raj, Gautam Kumar Jha, Ajit Kumar, and Mrs. Babita Tade were the four winners in this season. Each of these athletes received a 1 crore prize after making it onto the Kaun Banega Crorepati winners list.

Winner of Season 12 Mohita Sharma

Prize Money:1 Crore 

KBC 12 winner was Mohita Sharma from Himachal Pradesh. The one who won the entire prize of 1 crore rupees came to KBC with a lot of expectations and season 12 of KBC fulfilled both their hopes and dreams.

Winner of Season 13 Himani

Prize Money:1 Crore 

Himani, who is 25 years old, is an Agra native who works as a maths teacher. Himani, the victor of Kaun Banega Crorepati 2021, answered each question with assurance. She accepted one crore as her prize, after picking the incorrect answer in a seven crore question.

Winner of Season 14 Kavita Chawla

Prize Money: 7.5 lakh

Kavita Chawla, a homemaker from Kolhapur in Maharashtra, is the season’s first and only winner to date. For 22 years, she had an ambition of appearing on the show. Another participant, Shashwat Goel, got to the seventeenth question and tried to respond, but he was unable, therefore he won 75 lakhs in prize money.

FAQs About KBC All Season 1 to 14 Winner List with Price

Q. Who was the first KBC winner of 7 crores?
Ans. Achin and Sarthak Narula, who debuted in Season 8, are listed as the top winners in the KBC 7-crore winner list.

Q.  What was the KBC question worth 7 crores?
Ans. For 7 Crore, Babita Jain was asked, “Who invented the first stock ticker in 1867?” Calahan is Edward is the correct response.

Tags related to this article
Categories related to this article
Uncategorized, General

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top